Reviews

Job posting reveals Amazon is creating a VR platform

by Dan Bartram March 9, 20160 comments

VR Summit to be held at London Games Festival next month

by Dan Bartram March 9, 20161 comments

XLR on HTC Vive is tower defense virtual reality at its best

by Dan Bartram March 10, 20160 comments

Epic Games to reveal brand new VR content at GDC 2016 

by Dan Bartram March 10, 20160 comments
Latest

Star Trek Bridge Crew Review

Star Trek boldly goes where the franchise has never gone before -- the realm of VR. Join us as we take a look at Star Trek Bridge Crew in this full review!
by John VelascoJune 9, 2017
 
7.5

MSI VR One Review

Looking to go wireless with the Vive? The MSI VR One is a backpack solution that delivers a unique solution to the wired issue.
by John VelascoMay 25, 2017

How does VR perform on different types of PCs?

Join us as we explore exactly how much a different PC hardware really does make on your overall VR experience.
by John VelascoMay 11, 20171 Comments

Oculus Touch Review

The long promised Oculus Touch controllers have arrived, promising to deliver an even more immersive experience to owners of the Oculus Rift. But do they deliver? That's what we aim to ...
by John VelascoMay 4, 20171 Comments

Rick and Morty Virtual Rick-ality Review

Join us as we check out Rick and Morty's leap into VR!
by John VelascoApril 25, 2017

HoloLens demo impressions (VRLA 2017)

At VRLA 2017 we had the opportunity to get our hands on the Microsoft HoloLens.
by Edgar CervantesApril 20, 2017
 
8

Samsung Gear VR (2017) review

The Samsung Gear VR (2017) is almost here, with motion controller in tow. Is it worth picking up? Read on to find out!
by John VelascoApril 18, 20171 Comments

Subpac M2 hands on: does this audio accessory really take VR audio to the next level?

 Join us as we take a look at a unique sound accessory called the Subpac, which aims to make audio in VR even more immersive.
by John VelascoApril 5, 2017

Robo Recall Review

Join us as we take a closer look at RoboRecall in this full review.
by John VelascoMarch 14, 2017

Samsung Galactic Attack Experience hands on @ Six Flags Discovery Kingdom

Samsung have teamed up with Six Flags to offer a new virtual reality roller coaster experience which utilizes both AR and VR to take you on a trip through space!
by David ImelFebruary 21, 2017
Load More
End of the line!